Chapter Past Presidents

Since 1919, ISM-Denver has been fortunate to experience the leadership skills, foresight and dedication of those who have served as president.

We offer our sincerest thanks and appreciation for their efforts to make ISM-Denver an outstanding association.

2022 Chris Vanderbuilt Garden for Wildlife
2021 Nina Klimek US Postal Service
2020 Chris Vanderbuilt Alterra Mountain
2019 Jeff Claxton High Plains Welding Supply
2018 Jeff Claxton High Plains Welding Supply
2017 Jeff Claxton High Plains Welding Supply
2016 Jeff Claxton High Plains Welding Supply
2015 Mike Oldham Avaya
2014 Susan Kellar Trizetto
2013 Wendy Zollner Sounds True
2012 Wendy Zollner Sounds True
2011 Kelly Mickelson Adams County Schools
2010 James Branaugh Tri State G & T
2009 Dorothy Cohen National Jewish Hospital
2008 Daniel Marin Jeppesen Sanderson
2007 Susan Kellar Oppenheimer Funds
2006 Diana Ocaña AIMCO
2005 Harold Okocha Health Trans
2004 Ginger Young Denver Newspaper Agency
2003 Virginia Klingman University of Northern Colorado
2002 Stephen Robles Maxtor Corporation
2001 Mary Ann Pittman University of Colorado
2000 Doug Henninger Denver Water
1999 Bonnie Blakesley General Air Service & Supply
1998 Sandra Schmitzer Colorado School of Mines
1997 Cynthia Nielsen Pentax
1996 Michael Kirby AT & T
1995 Michael Kirby AT & T
1995 Rod Bennett Eaton Metal Products
1994 Jennifer Fowler Cortech
1993 Sally Erickson Coors Brewing Company
1992 Jerry Sanburg Hydro Gate
1991 D Clever Full Circle Associates
1990 Donald Peterson Coors Brewing Company
1989 Janice (Beights) Miller Martin Marietta
1988 Wayne Benzen Rocky Mountain Motor Tariff Bureau
1987 Christine Wardlow CA Norgren
1986 Larry Bell MCI Inc
1985 Teresa Chambers Samsonite Corporation
1984 Richard Sesko City of Aurora
1983 Kenneth Pearce City of Arvada
1982 Rogers Coke III University of Colorado
1981 Robert Lea Eversman Manufacturing Company
1980 William Jackson Jr Denver Brick & Pipe Company
1979 Donald Dobler Colorado State University
1978 D Phipps Dixon Paper Company
1977 Marvin Ward Storage Technology Corporation
1976 William Conard Adolph Coors Company
1975 A Duran ICX Freight Lines
1974 Norman Harpole Adams County School Dist # 12
1973 Eileen Burroughs Jefferson Public Schools
1972 William Gardner Public Service Co of Colorado
1971 Fred Earley Celebrity Sports Center
1970 Donald Schwartz University of Colorado
1969 John Constantine Stearns-Roger
1968 Al Chase Gates Rubber Company
1968 Ed Kelley COPAC
1967 P Johnson University of Colorado
1966 JG Heiney Ryall Electric Company
1965 Patrick Glenn National Farmers Union
1964 Thomas Childress Rockmont Envelope Company
1963 Everett Pettis Midwest Steel & Iron Works Co
1962 Cliff Arner Climax Div American Metals
1961 Paul Cheney Susquehanna Western Inc
1960 CW Manning Climax Molybdenum Company
1959 JB Turtle Ideal Cement Company
1958 HR Graebert Eastman Oil Well Survey Company
1957 Ernie Waters Colorado School of Mines
1956 Guy Elder William Ainsworth Company
1955 EF Saulsberry Ideal Cement Company
1954 Allan Woodard Armco Drainage & Metal Products Co
1953 William Spaur Winter-Weiss Company
1952 NL Sheets Colorado Builders Supply Company
1951 CR Roberts Great Western Sugar Co
1950 Frank Ayer Gardner-Denver Company
1949 Tom Paterson Jr Gates Rubber Company
1948 Stan Swenson Eberhardt-Denver Company
1947 LA Cowan Clymax Molybdenum Company
1946 FR Cornwall Denver Dry Goods Company
1945 LR Kendrick Kendrick Bellamy Co
1944 WF Edwards Merchant Biscuit Company
1943 Julian Foss ML Foss Inc
1942 R Cargo Morse Bros. Machinery & Supply Co
1941 CT Carsten Denver Tramway Company
1940 C Waterman Hendri & Bolthoff Mfg & Supply
1938 J Summerton American Crystal Sugar Co
1937 GL Puckett Colorado Portland Cement Co
1936 HK Duvall Gardner-Denver Company
1935 LF Robbins University of Colorado
1934 LF Robbins University of Colorado
1933 Oscar Watne Armour & Company
1932 DL Hough Smith Brooks Printing Co
1931 HG Powell Blayney-Murphy Company
1930 Art Amilon BK Sweeney Electric Co
1929 JT Rankin The Texas Comoany
1928 WM James American Crystal Sugar
1927 DG Hughes Victor American Fuel Co
1926 Carl Brusegard Crane O'Fallon Co
1925 AC Boissier Victor American Fuel Co
1924 Gerald Alley Coloardo Fuel & Iron Co
1923 HO Drayton D & R G Railroad Co
1922 JB Marks Colorado Fuel and Iron Co
1921 HJ Miller Great Western Sugar Co
1920 Charles Hayes American Beet Sugar Co.
1919 HB Steel Midwest Refining Co.

Volunteer Today!

For decades, ISM—Denver, Inc. has provided best-in-class education, certification and leadership. As an organization dedicated to your success, there are many ways for you to grow, learn and advance in your career, including opportunities for you to volunteer!

Let Us Know You are Interested